Professors and faculty staff

Institute of Aerodynamics and Gas Dynamics (IAG)

Institute of Flight Mechanics and Controls Lab (IFR)

Institute of Aircraft Design (IFB)

Institute of Engineering Geodesy (IIGS)

Institute of Aircraft Propulsion Systems (ILA)

Institute of Navigation (INS)

Institute of Statics and Dynamics of Aerospace Structures (ISD)

Institute of Combustion Technology for Aerospace Engineering (IVLR)

Chair for Flight Measuring Technology

Faculty staff



Deanery office of the faculty 6

Pfaffenwaldring 27, 70569 Stuttgart, Room 00.0005

This image shows  Stefanos  Fasoulas

Stefanos Fasoulas

Prof. Dr.-Ing.


This image shows  Nico  Sneeuw

Nico Sneeuw

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Vice Dean

To the top of the page